The Awakening (2014)


1. The Awakening
2. Sacred Signs
3. Penda’s Fen
4. Turning of the Tide
5. Rise like Lions
6. Immortal Remains
7. Secret Commonwealth
8. The Last Season
9. Sons of England

Line up:
Josh Winnard: Vocals
Christian Horton: Guitars
Pat Jenkins: Guitars
Paul Thompson: Bass
Adam Sidaway: Drums

Recorded, engineered, produced, mixed & mastered by Ajeet Gill at Hellfire Studios, England May – July 2013
Released by Cruz Del Sur Music February 28th 2014.