Oak, Ash & Thorn (2020)

Track list:


Wayfarer’s Eve

The Midnight Folk


Avalon Rising

Oak, Ash & Thorn

The Woodlander

Eadric’s Return

Heart of the Rose

Line up:
Josh Winnard: Vocals
Christian Horton: Guitars
Pat Jenkins: Guitars
Adam Sidaway: Drums

Recorded, engineered, produced, mixed & mastered by Ajeet Gill at Hellfire Studios, England August – October 2019
Released by Cruz Del Sur Music 24th April 2020