Defender EP (2009)

Dark Forest Defender

1. Defender
2. I Vow to Thee, My Country
3. The Wizard of Alderley Edge

Line up:
Will Lowry-Scott: Vocals
Christian Horton: Guitars
James Lees: Guitars
Paul Thompson: Bass
Adam Sidaway: Drums

Recorded, mixed & mastered by Ajeet Gill at Hellfire Studios, Digbeth England June 2009.
Released by Iron Kodex August 22nd 2009.