Dawn Of Infinity (2011)

Dawn Of Infinity

1. Hourglass
2. Lightyears On
3. The Green Knight
4. Seize the Day
5. The Tor
6. Through a Glass Darkly
7. The Stars My Destination
8. Under the Greenwood Tree
9. Black Delta
10. A Deadly Premonition

Line up:
Will Lowry-Scott: Vocals
Christian Horton: Guitars
James Lees: Guitars
Paul Thompson: Bass
Adam Sidaway: Drums

Produced by Gavin Monaghan, engineered by Gazz Rogers, mixed and mastered by Joe Murray, recorded at Magic Garden, England June 2011
Released by Cruz Del Sur Music October 10th 2011.