Dark Forest (2009)

Dark Forest

1. The Battle of Badon Hill
2. Pipes of Pan
3. The Wizard of Alderley Edge
4. Dyed in Crimson
5. Excalibur
6. Hollow Hills
7. Fear Dearg
8. The Wrekin Giant
9. Fight for Metal
10. Dark Forest

Line up:
Christian Horton: Vocals/Guitars
James Lees: Guitars
Bill Clough: Bass
Adam Sidaway: Drums

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Ajeet Gill at Hellfire Studios, Digbeth England June 2008.
Released by Eyes Like Snow January 30th 2009.