Beyond The Veil (2016)


1. On the Edge of Twilight
2. Where the Arrow Falls
3. Autumn’s Crown
4. Blackthorn
5. Lunantishee
6. The Wild Hunt
7. Earthbound
8. The Undying Flame
9. Mên-an-Tol
10. Beyond the Veil
11. Ellylldan
12. The Lore of the Land

Line up:
Josh Winnard: Vocals
Christian Horton: Guitars
Pat Jenkins: Guitars
Paul Thompson: Bass
Adam Sidaway: Drums

Recorded, engineered, produced, mixed & mastered by Ajeet Gill at Hellfire Studios, England April – June 2016
Released by Cruz Del Sur Music August 26th 2016.